RM Unify

Loreto High School Complete Staff List

The following list contains all members of Loreto’s staff as of April 2015. If you wish to contact the school or a particular member of staff, please see our Contact Us page here.

Full NameCurrent Role
Mr Z AleksandersAssistant Caretaker
Mrs D AstleAttendance Officer
Mr S BankiTeaching Assistant SEND
Miss P BannonTeacher of Science/Formation Tutor Year 9
Ms A BarnesTeacher of English/Formation Tutor Year 9
Mrs S BeresyRaising Standards Leader Year 8
Mrs S BeswickHead of English (Maternity Leave)
Miss F BlackTeaching Assistant SEND
Miss C BoothTeacher of MFL/Formation Tutor Year 10
Mrs A Botfield RichardsAttendance Officer
Mrs A BramwellParent Support Advisor
Mr P BryanPastoral Leader Year 8
Mrs F BullHead of Computer Science/Vocational Learning Coordinator/Formation Tutor Year 7
Mr P BullTeacher of Resistant Materials/Formation Tutor Year 10
Miss R BullockTeaching Assistant SEND
Mr T BurfordTeaching Assistant Performing Arts/BTEC Music Teacher
Ms S BurtonTechnician Food Technology
Mr D ByrneCatering Manager
Mrs T CahillTeacher of Art and Design/Formation Tutor Year 11
Miss O CallaghanCover Supervisor
Mrs S CampbellAssistant Headteacher
Mr D CereTeacher of English/Formation Tutor Year 11
Mrs L ChadwickCover Supervisor
Mr J ChillingworthAssistant Headteacher
Mr P ClearTeacher of Science/Formation Tutor Year 9
Miss K ClewsFinance Officer
Mrs A CoackleyCatering Assistant
Mr M CoanDT Technician
Miss F ColcloughTeacher of English/Formation Tutor Year 8
Mrs V CollierTeacher of English/Formation Tutor Year 9
Mrs E CordwellHead of Drama/Formation Tutor Year 7
Mr P CottonTeacher of Maths with responsibility for Raising Achievement/Formation Tutor Year 11
Mr B CoulbeckActing Head of Department
Mr J CrossTeacher of Maths/Formation Tutor Year 9
Mrs C CurnowBusiness Manager
Mr A DadanTeaching Assistant EAL
Miss E D'AndreaArt Technician/Marketing Assistant
Miss L DaviesActing Head of DT
Mrs R DayTeaching Assistant Hub
Mrs R DixonKS3 Curriculum Co-Ordinator
Mr N D'LaryeaSecond in Mathematics/Formation Tutor Year 11
Ms K DowlingActing Head of MFL/Formation Tutor Year 10
Mrs N DrakeHead of Art/Formation Tutor Year 9
Mr L DuffyTeacher of History and Religious Education/Raising Standards Leader Year 11
Miss J EllisHousekeeping Team
Mr D FrancisCommunity Sports Co-Ordinator
Mr D FullerTeacher of Physical Education/Professional Mentor/CPD/Formation Tutor Year
Ms R GrahamPastoral Leader Year 11
Mrs K GriffinTeaching Assistant SEND
Mrs S GuyHead of Mathematics
Miss H HarringtonHead of Science
Mrs L HaughinHead of Geography/Formation Tutor Year 9
Mrs L HealeyHR and Sims Data Manager
Miss A HerbaCover Supervisor
Mr J HeuzeApprentice
Miss V HodsonTeacher of Computing / Year 7 Formation Tutor
Mr P HolmesTeacher MFL/Formation Tutor Year 7
Ms B HolnessTeacher of Food Prep
Mrs C HughesHeadteacher
Mr C HumphreysTechnical Support Manager
Mr J HylandTeacher of Physical Education/Raising Standards Leader Year 10
Mr S IntrigilaTeaching Assistant SEN
Mrs V JackiewiczActing EAL Coordinator
Miss S JacksonTeacher of Mathematics/Formation Tutor Year 7
Mrs E JohnsonTeacher of Music/Formation Tutor Year 8
Mr G JonesKey Stage Co-ordinator in Science/Formation Tutor Year 10
Ms E JosephPastoral Leader Year 10
Miss K JosephTeaching Assistant SEND
Mr A KearnsInclusion Manager
Mr P KennedyTransport Team
Mrs J KeoghCaretaker
Ms N KnowlesTeacher of Geography/Whole School Teaching and Learning
Miss S WalkerSecond in MFL/Formation Tutor Year 10
Mrs L LyallReceptionist/Administrator
Mrs K MaddenHead of Performing Arts/Teacher of Music
Mr T ManganChef
Miss K MarshallTeacher of Physical Education/Formation Tutor Year 10
Miss G McConvilleOffice Administrator
Mr F McGroganTeacher of Mathematics
Mr M McHenryTransport Team
Mrs C McKendryTeacher of Religious Education/Raising Standards Leader Year 9
Miss A McLaughlinKS Coordinator of Science/Formation Tutor Year 9
Miss D McLeodTeacher of ICT/Acting Raising Standards Leader Year 7
Mr D McLoughlinFacilities Manager
Mr L McNeilAssistant Technician
Mrs L MeechanSENCO/Formation Tutor Year 7
Mrs L MittonHead of Physical Education/Formation Tutor Year 10
Mrs Z MohammadiTeaching Assistant SEND
Mrs S MulaiTeaching Assistant SEND
Mrs G MulhollandSchool Chaplain
Miss D MurtaghTeaching Assistant PE
Mr B NaqshbandiCover Supervisor
Mrs J NaughtonAssistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Designated Officer
Mr T NgawoofahTeacher of Science/Head of Behaviour Management
Mr C NyauHousekeeping Team
Mrs E O'ConnorTechnician Science
Miss G O'ConnorTeacher of History/Formation Tutor Year Year 11
Mrs S O'NeillMarketing/Primary School Liaison Manager
Miss G O'ReillyCatering Assistant
Mrs H PearsonAssessment Manager/Examination Officer
Mrs M PentlandPA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Mrs C PowerTeacher of Art/Formation Tutor Year 11
Mr J QuinnDeputy Headteacher
Miss M ReidHousekeeping Team
Mrs J RobinsonPastoral Administrator Pupil Services
Miss S RobinsonTeacher of Science/Formation Tutor Year 8
Mr A RoyleTeaching Assistant SEND
Mrs M SaatchiTeacher of Religious Education/Formation Tutor Year 8
Miss A SavageTeacher of English
Mr D ScottTeacher of Geography/Formation Tutor Year 8
Mrs G Shahidi-HartleySecond in Religious Education/Formation Tutor Year 10
Mr A ShahidizadehTeaching Assistant SEND
Miss D ShepherdLibrarian
Miss A SimsCatering Assistant
Mrs W SinghReprographics Technician
Mr L SteinmanTeacher of English/Formation Tutor Year 7
Mrs L StringerHousekeeping Team/Catering Assistant
Mrs P SullivanHead of Religious Education
Miss B SumnerTeaching Assistant SEN
Mr P TaylorTechnical Engineer
Ms D Taylor BellPastoral Leader Year 9
Ms L ThomasonHousekeeping
Miss M TotaTeacher of Maths with responsibility for Raising Attainment/Formation Tutor Year 9
Miss S UpsallTeaching Assistant SEN
Miss A WatsonPastoral Leader Year 7
Mr T WatsonApprentice
Mr S WhitesideTeacher of English/Whole School Literacy Coordinator/Formation Tutor Year 11
Mrs C WilkinsonHead of Design & Technology/Formation Tutor Year 11
Miss T WilkinsonDeputy Headteacher
Mrs F WilliamsOffice Administrator
Mr D ZafarHead of Humanities/Formation Tutor Year 10

Back to top

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes