RM Unify

High School Musical (Wholeschool Production – 2017)


Rehearsal Schedules

Weekly Rehearsal Schedule (Last updated w/beginning: 27th Feb)

Key rehearsal dates:

  • Saturday 28th January, 10am-2pm (please keep free – we will inform you who we need nearer the time)
  • Saturday 4th March, 10am-4pm (all cast, bring a packed lunch)
  • Saturday 25th March 10am-5pm TECHNICAL REHEARSAL (lunch provided)
  • Sunday 26th March, please keep this free as we may need to use part of the day for extra technical rehearsals
  • Monday 27th March, FULL DRESS REHEARSAL (may not finish until 7pm, dinner will be provided)
  • Tuesday 28th March, MATINEE PERFORMANCE for Loreto High School
  • Wednesday 29th March, MATINEE PERFORMANCE for Primary Schools
  • Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th March, 7pm, EVENING PERFORMANCES for family and friends

Band rehearsal and performance dates:

  • Wednesday 8th February 6-8.30pm, Music Room (please bring a snack/drink for each practice)
  • Wednesday 15th February 6-8.30pm, Music Room
  • Wednesday 1st March 6-8.30pm, Music Room
  • Wednesday 15th March 6-8.30pm, Music Room (if we need it, we might not!)
  • Wednesday 22nd March, 6-8.30pm, Music Room
  • Saturday 25th March 10am-5pm TECHNICAL REHEARSAL, bring a packed lunch
  • Sunday 26th March, please keep this free as we may need to use part of the day for extra technical rehearsals
  • Monday 27th March, FULL DRESS REHEARSAL (may not finish until 7pm, dinner will be provided)
  • Tuesday 28th March, MATINEE PERFORMANCE for Loreto High School
  • Wednesday 29th March, MATINEE PERFORMANCE (am) for Primary Schools
  • Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th March, 7pm, EVENING PERFORMANCES for family and friends

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes