RM Unify

Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Hughes (Headteacher), Miss T Wilkinson (Deputy Headteacher), Mr J Quinn (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs Naughton (Assistant Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Person), Mr Chillingworth (Assistant Headteacher, Director of Curriculum), Mrs Campbell (Assistant Headteacher)

Head of Departments

ArtMrs N Drake
EnglishMr B Coulbeck
HumanitiesMr D Zafar
MathematicsMr N D'Laryea
MusicMrs K Madden
ScienceMrs H Harrington
Year 7Mr D Scott (Acting) Miss D McLeod - Maternity Leave
Design TechnologyMrs L Davies (Acting) Mrs C Wilkinson - Maternity Leave
GeographyMrs L Haughin
ComputingMrs F Bull
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)Ms K Dowling (Acting)
Physical Education (PE)Mr A Riley
Religious Education (RE)Mrs P Sullivan
DramaMs E Cordwell
EALMrs V Jackiwicz

Form Teachers / Heads of Years

Year 7

Head of Year: Miss D McLeod
Pastoral Leader: Mrs A Watson
KS3 Curriculum Consultant: Mrs R Dixon
Mentor: Miss T Wilkinson (Deputy Headteacher)
RegistrationForm Teacher
7LMEMs L Meechan
7SJAMs S Jackson
7KDOMs K Dowling
7BNAMr B Naqshbandi
7PCLMr P Clear
7AMLMiss A McLaughlin

Year 8

Head of Year: Mr D Scott
Pastoral Leader: Miss R Graham
RegistrationForm Teacher
8SROMiss S Robinson
8NDIMr N Dickson
8CHYMiss C Hyland
8FBUMrs F Bull
8AFOMr A Ford
8LDAMrs L Davies

Year 9

Head of Year: Mrs S Beresy
Pastoral Leader: Mr P Bryan
RegistrationForm Teacher
9LHAMrs L Haughin
9KVAMrs K Valentine
9ASAMiss A Savage
9CBTMiss C Booth
9PHOMr P Holmes

Year 10

Head of Year: Mrs C McKendry
Pastoral Leader: Miss D Taylor-Bell
RegistrationForm Teacher
10PBUMr P Bull
10SGOMr S Golzar
10DZAMr D Zafar
10TCAMrs T Cahill
10LSTMr L Steinman

Year 11

Head of Year: Mr D Cere
Pastoral Leader: Ms E Joseph
RegistrationForm Teacher
11ARIMr A Riley
11ABAMs A Barnes
11LMIMrs L Mitton
11GJOMr G Jones
11GSHMrs G Shahidi


Governing Body

We are part of the ‘Bee in the city’ art trail. The St.Johns ‘Bee-attitude’ bee is number 93 of the little bees and is in the Lowry theatre in Salford Quays. #beeinthecitymcr https://t.co/IRRm6Eh4T0

Load More...

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes